Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Politically balanced committees	Nominations	Nominations
	Derek Scudder	Mo Mills
Licensing	Peter Jeffree	Ahsan Khan
	Keith Crout	Jackie Connal
15 seats	Joe Fahmy	Bilgees Mauthoor
10 Liberal Democrat: 5 Labour	Kareen Hastrick	Richard Smith
	Aga Dychton	
	Mark Hofman	
	Glen Saffrey	
	Stephen Bolton	
	Maggie Parker	
	Peter Jeffree	Nigel Bell
Development Management	David Barks	Matt Turmaine
	Stephen Johnson	Sohail Bashir
9 seats	lain Sharpe	
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Robbie Laird	
	Paddy Kent	
	Tim Williams	Asif Khan
Overview & Scrutiny	Rabi Martins	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
,	Darren Walford	Nasreen Shah
9 seats	Kareen Hastrick	
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Amanda Grimston	
	Aga Dychton	

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
	Rabi Martins	Asif Khan
Budget Panel	Mark Hofman	Ahsan Khan
	Glen Saffrey	Nigel Bell
9 seats	Maggie Parker	
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Joe Fahmy	
	Aga Dychton	
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Tim Williams	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
	Kareen Hastrick	Bilqees Mauthoor
7 seats	Paddy Kent	
5 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Stephen Cavinder	
	Mark Hofman	
Council Functions	Jane Johnson	Nasreen Shah
	Aga Dychton	Mo Mills
7 seats	Darren Walford	
5 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Mark Watkin	
	Nikki Steele	
Highways Forum	Stephen Cavinder	Richard Smith
с ,	Glen Saffrey	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
6 seats	lain Sharpe	
4 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Amanda Grimston	
Audit	Derek Scudder	Bilgees Mauthoor
	Tim Williams	Ahsan Khan
5 seats	Jane Johnson	
3 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour		

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Chief officer pay panel 5 seats	Jane Johnson Amanda Grimston Mark Watkin	Nasreen Shah
4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour Appointments committee 5 seats	Stephen Bolton Peter Taylor Mark Watkin Stephen Johnson	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour	Derek Scudder	
TOTAL ALLOCATION OF SEATS PER GROUP	53	24

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Other committees and advisory groups		
	Rabi Martins	Sohail Bashir
Standards committee	Keith Crout	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
	Stephen Bolton	
5 seats		
(3 Lib Dem + 2 opposition)		
	Peter Taylor	Ahsan Khan
Major projects board	lain Sharpe	Nigel Bell
	Mark Hofman	Bilgees Mauthoor
7 seats (at least one from each Group)	Peter Jeffree	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Stephen Bolton	
Oversubscribed by 1		
	Stephen Johnson	Ahsan Khan
Constitution working party	lain Sharpe	Nigel Bell
	Kareen Hastrick	5
7 seats (at least one from each Group)	Darren Walford	
	Joe Fahmy	
	Rabi Martins	Sohail Bashir
Planning policy advisory group	Steve Johnson	Jackie Connal
ranning bouch and sold Broad	lain Sharpe	
9 seats (at least one from each Group one of whom	Stephen Bolton	
must be the Planning Portfolio holder)	Peter Jeffree	
must be the Hamming Fortiono holder	Karen Collett	
1 vacancy		
1 vacancy		

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
	Maggie Parker	Richard Smith
Member development group	Stephen Bolton	Nasreen Shah
	Karen Collett	
10 seats (at least one from each Group)	Stephen Cavinder	
	Paddy Kent	
1 vacancy	Aga Dychton	
	Amanda Grimston	
	Rabi Martins	Ahsan Khan
Housing policy advisory group	Steve Johnson	Bilgees Mauthoor
	lain Sharpe	
9 seats (at least one from each Group including the	Kareen Hastrick	
Portfolio Holder)	Peter Jeffree	
	Derek Scudder	
1 vacancy		
Community safety partnership task group	Membership agreed by Overview & Scrutiny at first meeting	
community safety partifership task group		
7 seats		inceting
	David Barks	Ahsan Khan
Digital Watford Board	Mark Watkin	
	Karen Collett	
5 seats (at least one from each group, one of whom		
must be the Portfolio Holder)		
1 vacancy		